Events

Electromyography for modeling movement disorders and assistive technologies

Seminar
Friday, March 11, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm PST
Hybrid
""

eWEAR Annual Meeting Symposium 2022

eWEAR Symposium Spring 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Hybrid | All Day
Entrepreneur Pitch Event

eWEAR Entrepreneur Pitch Event 2022

Seminar
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
12:00 pm-1:30 pm PST
Zoom Webinar

Sensing vein and neural patterns

Seminar
Thursday, December 2, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm PST
Zoom
Yu Zheng and Takatoshi Abe

Materials for stretchable electronics

Seminar
Monday, November 15, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm PST
Y2E2 Building, Room 299

eWEAR Symposium Fall 2021- part 2 (half-day)

eWEAR Symposium Fall 2021- part 2
Thursday, October 28, 1:30pm to 5:00pm PDT

eWEAR Symposium Fall 2021- part 1 (virtual half-day)

eWEAR Symposium Fall 2021- part 1
Thursday, September 9, 9:45am to 12:00pm PDT

Pressure and proximity sensing for wearables

Seminar
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm PDT

Directions in Future Hearing Aids

Seminar
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm PDT

Considering Human Perception in User Experience

Seminar
Thursday, June 10, 2021
9:00am - 10:00am PDT